At Live Easy, we pride ourselves on providing a personalised experience for our potential and existing tenants to ensure a direct connection with each person, making your living experience as smooth and enjoyable as possible.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Bryanston Butterflies

0110655852
butterflies@live-easy.co.za
Address
1 Louw Street, Bryanston

Opera Plaza

012 065 5793
opera@live-easy.co.za
Address
230 Pretorius Street (Corner 7 Bank Lane) Pretoria Central


Sunninghill

0100652190
edison@live-easy.co.za
Address
3 Simba Road, Sunninghill

Randburg & Surrey

011 201 4641
optima@live-easy.co.za
Address
Corner Hill Street & Kent Avenue


Anderson

010 285 0034
anderson@live-easy.co.za
Address
20 Anderson Street, Marshalltown

Rivonia

010 065 0416
sandra@live-easy.co.za
Address
23A, 10th Ave, Rivonia


Marshalltown

010 065 0971
sciprime@live-easy.co.za
Address
53 Main Street, Marshalltown

Johannes Ramokhoase

012 065 0484
hd@live-easy.co.za
Address
113 Johannes Ramakhoase Street, Pretoria


Batho Pele

012 0654 266
bp@live-easy.co.za
Address
116 Johannes Ramokhoase Str, Pretoria

Nana Sita

012 065 0454
unlocked@live-easy.co.za
Address
323 Nana Sita Street, Pretoria


Steve Biko

012 065 5780
Stevebiko@live-easy.co.za
Address
410 Steve Biko Road, Arcadia

Madiba

012 065 4387
madiba@live-easy.co.za
Address
220 Madiba Street, Pretoria Central


Fourways

+27 (63) 086-1429
fourways@live-easy.co.za
Address
40 Roos Street, Fourways